Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: PhD Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
I am studying for my PhD in Egyptian Archaeology and am interested in many ancient cultures. In my free time I like to read, watch movies and spend time with my friends. Country music is my favorite because I feel a connection to it and the stories it tells. I'm originally from Minnesota and thus love watching hockey. It's a part of the culture there. I also like spending lazy afternoons in my pajamas watching football. In general, I would say that I am morally conservative and politically liberal. I consider myself a very accepting and caring person and have many friends from many different backgrounds. There are things that I believe should be very special and saved for marriage. Sadly, this is a belief that seems to make dating rather difficult. I know that things happen for a reason and that there is a plan for my life. I'm very busy with graduate school, but I want to find other things to balance out my life. I'm afraid I may be a little impatient to see where it will all go, but I hope to find someone special to share the journey with me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating