Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hickory, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Reputable
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Professionally done   Eyes: Brown/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42      Open to dating any race
OK YOU GUYS. . . the Panthers are not that bad! Stop the teasing! :>) My free trial is expired- but really enjoyed the responses!I enjoy visiting the beach-and spend as much time at the South Carolina coast as possible. It is relaxing to wake up in the morning and watch the sun rise over the ocean, grab a cup of coffee (flavored) and take an early morning stroll while the temperatures are still cool outside. Follow up with some relaxed site seeing, dinner at a nice restaurant and drifting off to sleep with the balcony door open so I can hear the waves crashing on the beach- Now that's a perfect day! Would love to share these times with someone special. I have a job that I really enjoy. Can you guess what I do? A day in my life might include being on Television to discuss my work with elected officials, updating a webpage, being at a golf course to discuss improvement work with the owners, traveling to another state for a training conference, answering 50 emails in a day, presenting information to a neighborhood association, leading a training class and meeting with engineers to discuss their project designs. A good sense of humor has been an asset to my career because any number of situations can happen in any given day. I have been participating in course work this past year so that I can "move up the ladder". Hopefully, I will soon have new horizons and opportunities to explore! Also, in my spare time (Big Smile!), I went through training to become a Certified Chaplain. Hmmm?have a few ideas about how to help others and give back in society. Sometimes, I am a conversationalist! Give me a topic and I will bend your ear. Sometimes, I am really quiet! Friends will say "You are so quiet-Please say something". Just thinking deep thoughts?. I have a few close friends that know me really well?but also . lots and lots of acquaintances. Admittedly picky about with whom I share my time but will always make time for those who are close. A few random facts about me would include: not adhering to schedules on my time off, like animals, enjoy the convenience of city life and the beauty of nature, athletic-sometimes, rather watch a movie than TV show, have never seen an episode of Grey's Anatomy or Ugly Betty, can ride a dirt bike, and enjoy ballet or opera- take your pick! Oh yes?One more thing?Go Panthers!Would very much like to have someone special in my life but if this doesn't work out I might get a puppy?laughing!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating