Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Bernardino, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
Hello Gentlemen,
First off I'm mostly into mixed races or look like your mixed since Im mixed myself with black and asian. I like a man to be taller (I'm 5'7 and 120lbs) than me so when I wear heels I'm not hoovering over him. around 150lbs-200lbs Doesn't like playing games and keeps it Real. I like a man that knows what he WANTS out of life and knows how to get it. I like it when a man can cook or even better LIKES to cook and clean; can basically do everything a woman can do other than giving born to a child. I like it when a man isn't afraid to show his Emotions when the time comes to show them. I get tired of that Hard to Get Bull. . . At first its cute but not 2 months later! I hate a lazy man. . . have something going for yourself. . . theres that saying "I can do bad all myself ! " and thats so true. HAVE a sense of humor but knows when to be serious and when to play. I looking for a guy that puts his woman first before his friends. . . friends, family, working out, clubbing etc. . . come afterwards. I don't want a man to be 30-40 years old and STILL stuck on his playstation or xbox 360 all day long. I'm looking for working, in school or finished with school and has passion about his future. I have tons and I mean TONS of passion about my future and I'm working career woman 8-5 M-F and have school four times a week, have my own place with No Roommates. . . and I don't like wasting my time. I am going to school for my four year BS Degree in Business and following after that continuing with my Masters in Marketing. I plan on going to Tokyo, Japan for one year for a Business Internship; and come back with my Marketing Business Degree in hand. I like the Movies a lot, Traveling, sports (Im a kind of a Tom Boy at heart) and being in the Outdoors. I like trying new things, places and foods. . . Im not a picky eater what so ever. I've been on my own since I was 17 years old and I'm now 25; will be 26 in mid April. And, yes that makes me a Taurus (April 22) and so yes im hard headed, very much likes to be Spoiled and being the boss bitch. I do some modeling when I have time for it other than working and school. I do have some friends I hang out with but I always put me first.
I think that should be enough for you to understand what I want...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating