Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: El Reno, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: EMT
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28      Open to dating any race
Thanks for checking my profile out! I'm a single christian girl looking to find a nice Christian guy who I can talk to! I live in Oklahoma and I'm going to school to be a paramedic. I love sports especially softball, basketball, soccer, tennis andI want to learn golf. I spend a lot of my free time traveling and mission trips but I know God isn't calling me full time to it, I'm heading to Haiti this Feburary to do a medical clinic and I'm so excited about it. I'm open to meeting guys from anywhere because I love traveling! I love the outdoors and rock climbing, I love love snowboarding, wakeboarding and playing my guitar. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants in life, a good Christian man, a leader, smart, funny, silly, can have fun, loves children and wants to travel. I know my soul mate is out there so I just wanted to try this and see if I could meet some friends or more. . . you never know. . . nothing is impossible for God!!! God has done so much for me and I'm so blessed to have Him in my heart.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating