Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chesterfield, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
First and I believe the most important thing in my life is I am devoted to my God and He will always be first in my life. I attend church regularly, I am a youth leader at my church, which by the way, I am Southern Baptist. I yern to be a moldable servant whereas God may use me in a manner pleasing to Him.
I love the outdoors, especially the beach. A long walk on the beach under the moon light is romantic to me. I appreciate love from within the heart, not from something that can be bought. Materialistic things are definitely not on my priority list. Something simple and given with love means the world to me. I am somewhat of a homebody but traveling for a vacation is fine. I have a quiet type of personality but am very loving and caring. I love animals, especially dogs. I like to fish, bowl, watch tv at home and long walks in the park.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating