Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pooville, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Hostess
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 21      Open to dating any race
My name is Ashley. . . I have been raised in church since I have been born. I know and relize it is the most important thing to me and I couldn't live without it. I love it and I love the people there. I haven't had a boyfriend which I know is crazy because yes I'm a senior in high school. People must thing i'm crazy. But I know God is in control and he's got me to meet him just at the right time. I love to meet new people all the time and learn about them. I would have to say that I love God and that's the most important thing to me. *I'm 17 *I'm a Senior *I love Summer *I love to meet new people * I love my true friends that will always be there for me. *I love God, and i'm a born agian Christian*Church Is very important to me *I love meeting new people *I'm the baby of the family of 2 brothers and 2 sisters *I like to have fun without doing stupid stuff *I love the movies *I have a beagle there only the Best! *I like to relax * I LOVE to shop He answered: "'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind' and, 'Love your neighbor as yourself. '" Luke 10:27

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating