Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ARTISTIC8967


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Multimedia developer, graphic design
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 44      Open to dating any race
I am artistic and creative. I am funny. I am intelligent and apparently I can be intimidating. I have several cats and two dogs. Ihave a kitten who likes to jump on my keyboard as I type. I like people, but I like my space too. I don't like housekeeping, but I can cook and bake and all the other stuff. I have a great teenager who makes me crazy, but whom I love. I'm a workaholic because it is all I know. I love to learn and try new things and I'll research any subject. I can dress classy and elegant or I can be casual and natural. I don't get hung up on makeup and being materialistic. I'm at a point in my life where I can begin to have new adventures. I tend to focus on one guy at a time. I can also be rather cheeky.
I would like. . . A man who makes me laugh, enjoys life and is adventurous. He likes animals, and doesn't expect perfection. He likes kids and may want one or two. He can speak and write an intelligent conversation, meaning basic grammar and spelling. His word means everything. He is not afraid of distance. Chemistry and communication are of course basic elements and I would find him attractive. I would prefer no cheesy pickup lines (although they can be funny) . I would prefer not to be part of a game for the players out there.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating