Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Stawberry blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 57     
I am a creative and passionate person. I have had a lot of different experiences in my life and each one of them has taught me something more about myself and Jesus. I love to read and watch movies. I also like listening to different types of music. I do like to camp and wish I had more opportunities to travel. I particularly love the ocean and experiencing the power of God through it. I am a romantic at heart so I hope to meet a man who likes to hold hands and sit by quiet firesides. I am looking forward to meeting someone who centers his life around Jesus. Jesus is the most important relationship I have, and I hope to someday share that with someone else.
God blessed me with 4 wonderful kids, the oldest 3 are in College and my youngest one will start college in the fall. Being their mother has also taught me a lot about the power and love of God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating