Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: , Arkansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Shipping
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55     
I am a Christian first and foremost. I like to watch movies, go four wheeler riding, camping (but don't get to camp often lol), and fishing. I've been divorced 9 years now. I love to spend time with my son who is 10 years old now and is living with me. The lady I want to meet is a sincere, mature Christian, who is compassionate and not a legalist nor calvinist, but is committed to Christ. She will not be looking for someone to be 'daddy', but wants a husband to love her and spend time with her. I like walking and watching the sunsets, cuddling on the couch and watching movies. I love Saturday afternoon barbeques in the back yard with family and friends. I like going to a local State park to the lake and camping there. Going to the movies is great. Like going to the mall also. I'm certainly not wealthy by world standards, I work hard and am steady and dependable, and I am rich with love, family and friends. My hobbies include video (I hope to film and market a movie in the future) and pro-audio. If you think we may be a good match, we could get to know each other first and see where God leads. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating