Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ARLENEMS


Location: Skillman, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
I am a bright, witty, successful woman who is happy with my life. I own my own business; I love to cook and entertain; and I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I can party with the best but I also enjoy more quiet activities: the theater, reading, fine food and wine with good conversation. I am a classically trained pianist but enjoy great jazz and good, old-fashioned rock and roll. My family and friends (which includes many of my business colleagues) are extremely important to me. I have many very close friends of all ages with whom I enjoy spending time--friendships that are mutually valued. My friends consider me someone they can count on, for the good times and for the bad. I'm not argumentative, but love the exchange of witty repartee. I have a great sense of humor (sometimes a bit off-beat) , a ready smile and a hearty laugh.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating