Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ARIZONAGIRL6


Location: Sparta, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 60     
I am a widow. I enjoy dancing, music, dining out movies and sometimes I just enjoy staying at home and watching a movie. I sing in the church chior amd I do volunteer work. I am interested in politics, particularly Veteran affairs and issues realated to less fortunite. I love to be near the water. I like to travel, attend plays and I also enjoy looking in antique shops. I was married for 35 years. My husband was a career man in the military for 28 years. I have 2 daughters and 6 grandchildren. Family is important to me. I am easy going and get along with most people. I am not a drinker although I don't have a problem with someone who is a moderate drinker. I like to dedorate and find it very enjoyable. I like to fish and can even clean my own fish. I believe that everything in this world is exactly the way God intended it to be. I except people for who they are and don't try to change who people are.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating