Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ARIA1


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52     
I am looking for someone who lives in England or Germany. I am a quiet, intuitive and thoughtful person. I'm not very outgoing when I'm in a group of people. I have an interest in medieval history, castles and historical buildings. I enjoy listeningto classical music. I also like the bands Cold Play and U2. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and camping in the mountains. Sitting by an open fire at night listening to the wolves howl, or taking a walk in my local river valley park. I have done landscape oil painting for many years. I also run to keep fit and like to visit tea shops, especially ones with tasty homemade pastry . I would like to get married eventually. I would like to meet someone who likes living in small townsor in the country. I don't really like big cities but am forced to live in one as I don't drive. A very kind, understanding person with some of the same interests as me and who likes a healthy lifestyle and keeps fit. Someone who accepts people as they are, with common sense, integrity and family values. I also should mention that I was born with quite low vision in one eye, and no vision in the other, therefore I need help with shopping and other things. I will only respond to people with an up-to-date photo for their age and a complete profile.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating