Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bridgetown, Barbados,
Country: _Not Listed_

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attorney-at-Law
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Born in Guyana, South America, living in Barbados, an island in the Caribbean. I am of East Indian heritage so culturally am Western with Eastern influences. I am a Christian and play drums in my Church band. I like to sing but my level is karaoke. I am now getting back into art and poetry which I abandoned unintentionally years ago. I taught at University level for over two decades and was also a newspaper columnist. I now have a law practice from a home office and I also have a small real estate company. I have two grown daughters living in Vancouver, Canada. I straight-forward, down-to-earth, fun-loving, kind, caring, loving, honest, sensual, humourous, out-going, reserved at times, and much more. Truth, honesty and loyalty are MOST important to me. I am looking to make friends and as the Lord leads, to find my God-mate in HIS time.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating