Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Restaurant Owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36     
Well, I had all this stuff typed on here and I just don't know what happened to it. lol. Well, lets see. I just moved to SC back in October. I'm 30 miles from the beach, so I'm pretty happy! I'm a happy, easy-going, optimistic person. I do have a small sarcastic side, but hey, lifes to short not to enjoy it. I love sports, especially baseball (Cardinals) and football (Baltimore Ravens). I also like to play the occasional video game. My favorite video games right now is Madden གྷ and Final Fantasy 12. Music. Hmmm. I like just about anything, except Rap. I like Seventh Day Slumber, Warren Barfield, Disciple, pretty much anything alternative. I love to read, especially mystery. Ok, well I don't want to bore people to much by writing a lot, but if you like what you read, drop me a line. ;) I'm not a paying member so you'll have to leave me some way to get in touch with you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating