Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



APPLEBL0SS0M


Location: Woodbury, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Barista for a Coffee Shop
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22      Open to dating any race
I am undecided in my college major and go to a Catholic College. I am a sophomore in college. I have a very high interest level in the arts and plan to have the arts be some influence in my degree. I listen to a lot of music and have no preference to genre. I have personal tastes, but I really do listen to anything. I love to watch movies and again have no preference to genre. I don't really have any favorites, but I do have many suggestions. I like quality time, but also appreciate a secure affection from the one I love. I love walks and dancing in the rain. I randomly burst into song (but generally only to my shower head. haha!) I quote like crazy and love to have a good time. I love my family and my friends very much, so don't be disappointed when I want to spend time with them!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating