Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales management
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone that loves life?and puts Christ first. . . . I have recently moved down from Bellevue Washington? (As a result of a divorce) . I was married only once?and only want to do that one more time?? (Divorce is not fun) ??I have kids?. My daughter is in 8th grade and my son in college??.
I love to run, play tennis?snow and water ski??. I was in the financial services industry in Washington and now am in sales management??. . here in Portland
Part of the reason I moved to Portland is to get into the apparel business?. . In April I will be attending the art institute in the evenings taking apparel design. The game plan is then to find a company to buy in this industry. This has always been my passion?but x never wanted me to pursue it?. I love the arts?. . going to the museums?. . galleries?. . taking my 13 year old daughter to the ballet.
I am a positive person and love to look at the good side in everything?..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating