Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



APASSIONATELIFE


Location: san diego, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Rn
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a good woman with alot of blessings. Along with those blessings have been hard times, but hopefully those times have made me a richer and deeper person. . I am honest, hard working, responsible, homeowner desiring a mature man who wants to enjoy life with me. My vision for a relationship would be lots of love, being involved in church together, entertaining, sharing of financial and household responsibilities. I enjoy reading the paper, NPR, museums, theater, walking in nature, jazz, dogs and cats, gardening, good jokes, dvd rental vs going to movies, driving my convertible with the top down, having a nice home to enjoy, art, beauty, and just hangin out. I am a neonatal ICU rn, I have worked at the same hospital since 1981. I went to Biola University. I have three kids, 24, 18 and 16. The two eldest have moved out, my younger daughter is in a residential care facility . My dream is to meet the love of my life, to share in life's hardships and joys, to be equaly yoked on all levels, and to grow gracefully old together. God is good!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating