Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANW102


Location: Coal City, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graduate student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31      Open to dating any race
Well, I am pretty outgoing. I like to have fun. I love animals especially dogs. I am social worker, so I love people and helping them. I desire for the Lord to be the number one man in my life. I like to run, walk, swim, ride my bike, make food, travel, and read, and write. Normally I would be really good at describing myself, but I am trying to be genuine, so I am just randomly typing. I have had some pain in my life, I am close with my family but we argue. I am smart, and goal oriented. I love children, but they can get on my nerves sometimes. I want to adopt at least one child in my life and biologically have at least one other. I take like one day at a time if I can. I work hard, and would do anything for anyone. I am searching for God's will in my life. People always call me adorable, sweet, funny, and congenial. I have been told I am the fun one everyone wants around. I can be loud at times. I was voted best smile in my high school graduating class. I was a bible study leader in college, hmm. I think I am rambling and jumping around. Anyways, I have good confidence in myself, I think I am a beautiful woman of God, I have a lot to offer this world and I am just praying daily for my direction from Him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating