Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Westerville, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Well. What to say? I am a amalgam. I enjoy having many sides and likes. My first and foremost is Christ. I am a martial artist. I like to write. I love to sing but am horrible. lol.
In my spare time I play video games. Yes ladies I am still a kid at heart and will remain that way as long as I can. The difference is I handle my business first then if there is time for fun great. I love to read. I'm kinda trying to keep this a secret so this is just between us ok? :) I am a sappy romantic. There I said it. . Ah. Don't forget about the amalgam part I also am rough and grough. Ha I'm laughing at myself for that one. Basically I see life as a balance. With me you surely shouldn't get bored. I can be the life to a group setting and am just fine snuggling next to the fireplace.
One more thing. I have basicly been divorced twice. I have 3 wonderful children to my ex-wife and 2 amazing children from my ex-fiancee. I have struggled very much with this issue. I haven't always made the best choices, but I love my children and so does Jesus. I mention this up front because alot of us Christians can be very judgmental, I always thought the good book said something about "do not judge least you will be judged". But I suppose the world sees me as a man with baggage. How will see me?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating