Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non-profit Director, teacher, classical pianist
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 42     
When people tell me I have an interesting life, I readily agree. I divide my time between teaching and coaching, working for my non-profit and giving back to the community, and performing. (I'm a classical pianist. ) God has been so gracious and faithful, that I am always looking for more ways to give back, and not just in the field of the arts.
I keep up with current events and social issues because I think it's important to be aware/not box oneself into a comfortable place. That's an invitation to complacency. I love traveling, especially if it's overseas, and want to do more. I was raised in a Christian home by wonderful parents who cultivated in me an optimistic yet responsible outlook on life. I'm easy to talk to, and revel in getting to know people. I'll be smitten if someone can carry on interesting, intelligent conversation, all the while donning a personality one could describe as responsible, warm, out-going, and funny. Oh--and is anyone out there taller than me? ;-)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating