Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANNE48


Location: Lebanon, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 68 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Natural blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 66 and 80     
Hi, I am a widow of 12 years. I have four children and 4 granddaughters. I live in a small town in Virginia, on a farm where I have lived the last 35 years. I love to cook, garden, grafting and planting trees, fishing, sewing, listening to christian radio, re-doing old furniture, etc. My daughter says that I was born 200 years too late, and calls me Laura Ingles. I love to be outdoors, and enjoy all that God created. I have alot of energy and love to stay busy. I have a cow name Daisy that I see every morning and evening. I enjoy raising calves from Daisy. I am very active in my church. . . sing in the choir and bible studies. I also enjoying traveling and seeing other parts of the world. I've been to Israel a couple of times and hope to return soon. The most important thing in my life is putting God first. I have been a believer for 42 years, so as you can imagine my relationship with Christ is most important to me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating