Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANNABELLA27


Location: Grand Haven, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Orthodox   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Market
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 48      Open to dating any race
I the sociable and cheerful woman, I very much like to walk on fresh air and to listen to singing birds, and in the rainy evenings to me to like to stay alone with myself and to listen to sounds of a rain, but I very much would like to try to understand these sounds with the person close to me who unfortunately at me is not present, probably to this I have decided to try to find him here. I'am 27 years old, I Live in Russia, in city under name chebocsary to a regret not so long ago I began to understand, that gradually I start to grow old, but not physically and sincerely, I am lonely also it does not give me rest. All that to me now is necessary this loving heart, capable to wake me to a life, the person for the sake of which I shall live, you can already beside? I do not know. . . But very much for it I hope.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating