Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Elkridge,
Country: Colombia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
I am a petite attractive woman who is a Catholic and one who loves to serve GOD every day and wishes the same for everyone. I have an extreme passion for animals and would love someone who also loves animals, mostly dogs, cats and birds. Please no snakes or alligators!! In addition I also love the outdoors, family, and enjoy, reading, puzzles, movies especailly comedy and some action and cartoons as well. I have a childlike spirit and am often spontaneous and yes, I'm a kid at heart. I like to dance and listen to most music. I like to dance, shoot pool, lay back with a loved one and watch a romantic movie, walking in the park or on a blissfull rainy day. I am often described by my friends as being very kind hearted and loving and a very good listener. I believe that listening and communication are paramount to a good and healthy relationship. I like to cook and bake for that special someone and do nice things for him. I love kids, but I can't have any. It just wasn't in God's plan, I love children very much and would treat any child with love and tenderness. I know that God has a purpose and plan for our lives and am waiting for you. You never know where fate will take us. I am currently on the trial membership and will have more current pictures up shortly. I don't believe you will be disappointed. Good luck to all!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating