Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANNA77


Location: Mount Prospect, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 39      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . new to this site. I'm a single mom of one great kid. I like to inline skate if/when the weather cooperates. Enjoy all kinds of movies. . . seeing live bands play. . . going to stand up comedy shows. Sound like I get out a lot? Not really. lol I guess those are all the things I think of doing when I do finally get out;) Most of my friends and family are married and settled down. My "going out buddies" are busy at home w/their families. Which is understandable. . . but, it just makes it harder for an older single girl like myself to ever get out. Sniff sniff. Since I don't get out much, it is difficult to meet new people. I thought I'd finally try something different. Like narrowing down my search to just fellow Christians and see what happens.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating