Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sikeston, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde ?   Eyes: Green/tint of Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 68     
I am a friendly outgoing person - Shy in a crowd until I feel comfortable. I was married to a very special man for almost 40 years - but it was his time (3 year ago) to leave me and go to Heaven. I know I will never meet anyone just like him - but Iwould like to see some of the same qualties, I know what it is like to Love and be Loved. I would prefer to meet someone that puts God first in his life - that does not smoke or drink. I have been praying for God's leadership in my life - I am trying not to get in his way of what he has planned for me but that is not always easy. I help with a Christian Singles Group and the Senior Citizen Center in my home town. I enjoy visiting and playing games with my friends. I also enjoy taking walks and holding hands with my partner. If you would like to know more about me - feel free to write and ask me any questions that you might have,

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating