Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am looking for someone that shares my love for God and wants to deepen his faith walk with me. I would like to find a man with whom I can share my life and family. I am a divorced 37 yr old average-to-attractive and creative woman with two children; a 7-yr old and 9-yr old. They are my pride and joy! Personal hobbies include growing and developing my business, keeping fit with running and working out, playing piano, singing, gardening, spending time with friends, church activities, and as of late... trying to build up my courage to do a flip on the trampoline. Just don't think I'm ready to be paralyzed from the neck down!

I've opted not to show a photo at this time, but would be glad to share one later. To my surprise I have recently been compared in looks to Whitney Port. I think I'm a little curvier than she is, but can see some similarities in the facial features. I'm 5'5", 120, long brown hair, brown eyes, and have been told I have a nice smile.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating