Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Berwyn, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 49      Open to dating any race
I am a God fearing woman that loves to be around her family and close friends. I am considered a loyal friend and I have a great sense of humor. I love to joke around with others and put a smile on their face. A healthy lifestyle is important to me with exercising and eating healthy. My family and I are very close and I am usually doing something with them on the weekends. I am also a big animal lover and do have a few pets. I hope to meet a God fearing man that walks the walk and talks the talk. I am usually pretty shy when I first meet someone and if you are the man for me I know that I will feel comfortable with you and He will reveal to me that you are the one for me. I love walking with my dogs, volleyball, bowling, reading and love to be surrounded by my family and close friends. We always have a good time joking around and since I don't have children my nieces and nephews are like my children. I love kids and people in general. I tend to be too trusting and believing in the good in people rather than the bad. I'm a little smart aleck and love to tease people that are around me all the time. Well I'm waiting, where have you been all my life. . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating