Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: brown   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am blessed with close friends and family and I value quality connection with people. As somebody said first "God, then family and friends'. I am young at heart and people say that I look young (you decide) - I am sure this is due to the grace of God. I enjoy life and have a variety of interests and love learning new things. I would say I am quite easy going, and have an international outlook as I have been fortunate to experience different cultures across the world. Increasingly I am recognising there is so much to be thankful for!! God allows certain things in our lives which does not make sense and yet He is in complete charge of your and my life! We indeed have an awesome God! I am interested in seeing if there is someone out there with whom I am well matched, to share my life with.
Please feel free to drop me line if any of the above makes sense to you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating