Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Va Beach, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commission sales
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 65     
Okay here goes. . . I look at life with a child like wonder and am excited about each new day. Knowing Jesus as my personal savior has changed my life and given me such joy. The intimacy with Jesus during praise and worship is awesome, one of my favorite times.
Fishing is one of my favorite past times, although I haven't had a lot of time to go. I enjoy traveling, seeing new places, tasting new dishes at quaint restaurants. Photography is a passion of mine, and adding the pictues to scrapbooks, journaling my life. I enjoy dancing, candle lit dinners and romance. Cooking is fun, trying new recipes. My life is quite content, but there is avoid, a lonliness. Having a special person to share my life with would be a bonus. Going to work and then going home is not enough. Thanks for listening, Sandy

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating