Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGIE1950


Location: Deltona, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60      Open to dating any race
I'm a 57 yrs. young :)born again christian, raised with good moral and spiritual values. A laid back, happy and understanding person. Nature and animals lover, love sunsets, barefoot walks by the ocean and rainy days. Enjoy good conversations, games, computers, reading and crochet. Very active person with healthy councious habits and visit the gym 3-4 days a week to keep in good shape and healthy. Like to go fishing, weekends get aways, theaters, shopping, candle light dinners, traveling or just stay home and relax. Would like to find a MAN OF GOD with good values, especially a born again christian with a New Heart and Mind. . . who knows how to love and respect a lady. Since I'm not a member will only able to send "hallo's", so please, let me know how to contact you. . . God bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating