Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vancouver,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 39      Open to dating any race
Hi, I am an easy going person, I enjoy quality conversations. During the school year I am busy with my studying, but now that summer is almost here, I would like to do many activities and enjoy the summer. If we get along really well then we can go from there. I am not looking for someone to get laid with. I am looking for someone who is cheerful and can enjoy the moment no matter what may be doing. I am too busy and tired of jumping from one relationship to another. I want a long term and stable relationship, where we both can support each other and grow together to make each other's life better and easier. To share successes and even bad times. I don't do any drugs, I value my brain. If you are into drugs and excessive drinking, please don't contact me. If there is such a thing as a good man out there still I hope I can find him. Thanks for reading, if you are interested please message me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating