Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Grand Prairie, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 20 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Web Design, Film Industry, Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Strawberry Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 22     
My name is Angel. I'm 19, just graduated from high school with honors about a year ago. I'm planning on starting classes in fall. I was working on some film projects in Louisiana during the summer/fall/beginning of winter, and by the time I got hometo Texas (God bless Texas!) It was too late to work on my financial aid and register for Spring. I'm a fairly outgoing person. I do not believe in hiding anything. I'm not embarrassed or ashamed of anything I've done or that's happened in my life. God has a reason and purpose for us all right?
I spend most of my time not working with my friends. Most of them are guys, but they all treat me with the utmost respect, and have been there for me through everything. We like to hang out at Ally Cats, which is a local bowling ally/pool hall/arcade/laser tag place for teens and young adults. Hmm. I've never been particularly good at talking about myself, but I'm an open book. If you'd like to know something, just ask me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating