Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Wyoming, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Front Desk in Holiday Inn
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 26      Open to dating any race
So don't really know what to put here lol. I'm almost 20. I love and live for God, he is my first priority, I know that through him I will end up where he wants me. I love spending time with my friends, I have several pets and love playing with them. I'm currently in college for nursing, I'm really excited for the future. I LOVE music, I'll listen to nearly anything but my favorite is Christian rock, there's nothing better than rocking out and praising God at the same time. I love being outside, I'm addicted to taking pictures, and I love admiring the natural beauty in things around me. For I know the plans I have for you, " declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. " Jeremiah 29:11

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating