Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGELWINGSS


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineering Technician
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
Hi!. . . I'm a woman who chooses to love, trust, obey, and wait upon my Heavenly Father's plan. A heart that loves to put prayer, bible reading, and worship on top of my to-do list. My day starts with the lord , and continue acknowledging him along my way knowing he's directing my path! "In all your ways acknowledge him and he shall direct your path" Proverbs 3:6. He knows my desires for a soul mate, and I believe he will give me his very best! My handsome soulmate speaks forth the words of God, seeking , acknowledging his full counsel with all wisdom and knowledge. I'm a sincere person about what I say and do. I'm praying and trusting in my Lord. Thank you for reading my profile. Please respond with a photo of yourself. Blessings, Rachel

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating