Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Welcome, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/student
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a very strong independent women who has made it when I thought I would not after being married for 17 years. It was a scary move but they say if you put your heart, soul and mind to it there is nothing you can not do. My children and I all havegoals and we are all reaching for them each and every day. What I am look for is very simple but I think it has been very hard to find. A man who has strong goals, who is stable mentally, physically, emotionally and financial. Who wants to stand beside the lady he is with not in front of or behind -- he will treat her like his equal-- Who does not judge a book by the size of the cover, yes I am a bbw or full figured female but as you can see in my picture I think I carry it very well. So I hope in your eyes and heart you will find what you are looking for--what more do I need to say. Just wait and see if he is out there-- if not only God knows what is in store for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating