Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Exeter,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clinical Coder
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
Hi!:) I'm an honest, caring, genuine and committed Christian and mum to one lovely teenage daughter. :) I live in the South West and love to spend my spare time taking in the coast and countryside. I'm a woman who loves to have fun and enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I love doing all the usual kind of social things, such as dining out, going to the cinema or theatre etc, aswell as quiet cosy nights in. :) I also try to keep relatively fit, doing swimming, step and stretches. I'm a qualified fitness instructor and sports injury masseur, however, it now all seems a life time ago since I kept up that level of fitness!:) I'm simply looking for my Christian soulmate, with whom I can share all the simple and wonderful things in life, the things that money just can't buy. :) Bye for now. . . . . :). . . . Also, PLEASE can I stress that I am NOT interested in men older than what I have stated, especially as my dad is only in his 50's and neither in men who are from another country, as this is totally impractical. I have had SO many hits from guys who fit BOTH these categories. Sorry. .. :(

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating