Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Medford, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 44      Open to dating any race
Hello! I am an honest and caring person. I value integrity and openness in a relationship with an emphasis on a healthy give and take between two people. I guess you could say, I am not a "needy" person who saps strength from others nor am I attempting to rescue someone. In meeting someone, I simply desire a bit of spice to compliment an already blessed life. I work very hard and play very hard whether it is rafting, horse back riding, swimming, chasing my boys, or having a neighborhood BBQ. I love spending time with my family and friends and enjoy entertaining. I hope to meet a man who can smile quickly and is easy to be around. One who can express himself and listen, who can appreciate and take joy in other's accomplishments and add some of his own. Of course, he must enjoy the outdoors, (how could you not in Southern Oregon) . He should be honest and loyal as I expect the same from myself and a little creativity in a relationship never hurt anyone. I hope that he can appreciate people for who they are and not just what they appear to be, which is a little ironic being on the internet. lol?hope to hear from you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating