Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Corona, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Signing and lending
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 55      Open to dating any race
Talk about myself. . . hmmm. . . well im a very down to earth girl. . . origonally from a small town in kansas. . . a little sarcastic!! im a taurus and part italian so I guess I can be pretty hard headed at times. . . looks matter but arent everything. . . but tattoos are a plus!! im looking for someone fun and honest. . . those who are here for a fling need not apply. . . I have been playing the dating game for a while and im pretty much over it. . . I like to dance, hang out with good people and travel when im not broke!! I need someone who is serious about settling down but not serious about life. . someone who can have fun no matter where they are. . . preferably near my age or older. . . I have 2 beautiful girls. . . my kids are my life and should never be considered baggage. . . I guess thats about it for now....

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating