Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGELLICPOET2


Location: Iowa City, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26      Open to dating any race
My profile says I'm 20 for some reason, but I'm 21. I like a quiet evening at home just as much as most outdoor activities, especially in the fall. I would love to live in New York City some day, though I'd miss being able to see the stars. I grew up camping, even if it's fifteen degrees outside. I'm a sucker for thunderstorms and just about any animal. I've always enjoyed traveling when I get the chance. I adore movies, music, and non-fiction books. I like working out at my gym and trying new recipes. Cooking is fun, not a chore. I have many interests and so many things I hope to do in life. I am seriously considering following in my father's footsteps and becoming a police officer. No matter what I have a servants heart and plan to use it. I am currently studying Psychology (with a minor in Religious Studies) at the University of Iowa. I don't have many strong christian friends and am looking to meet new people. If you're in my age range, feel free to send me a message/halo if you'd like! I don't have an account, but I'd love to hear from other believers! God bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating