Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGELKISSES98


Location: Winnipeg, MB,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn/blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I would like to find an honest& kind gentleman, who had a great relationship w/someone & it ended for whatever reason, no just out of a relationship need apply. Semi/or retired and ready to enjoy life as much as possible. I have family so def has to be a family man. Marriage is not top of the list w/me at present, but if its meant to be. He must be low maintenance & independant sort of person, but love company, and a mans man. I am somewhat drawn to what men love anyway, so get along w/most men well. Do not like womans usual loves like shopping or dishes. This person should be easy going and open minded, non judgemental, prejudice or cruel w/his words towards others. He should have good morals & be a man of his word. Am not looking for a bossy, loudmouth womanizing, know-it-all who wants to date several woman at one time. If you drink or smoke in moderation is ok, no to anything else esp. . drugs, or bad habits please. I love to do just about anything, in moderation, and at present had knee surgery so am limited to what I can do. But not forever.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating