Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGELFACE1121


Location: Groveville, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting/ Nurse
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
If I were to describe myself physically I would say I free spirit and full of fun, great company, very open-minded, great sense of humor, enjoy caressing and cuddling, a great passionate lover. I'm the type of person who is up front and honest like things the way things should be with no BS. .
Things I love to do:) The things I enjoy most in life enjoying spending time with that special person that's in my life from staying home and enjoy a great drama movie (action, suspense) , having a glass of wine to unwind after a hard day at work or school (Pre-med) , I love getaway weekends, going dancing, power walking, listening to some music, cooking, visiting with friends and family from time to time. Things I hate: (HEAD GAMES, DRAMA, No Ex-drama, no heavy drinking?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating