Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ANGELFACE0412


Location: Athens, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail Manager
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
My name is Jessica. I am a 24 year old single mom of a great 20 month old little boy. I work full time, live alone, and support myself. I am honest caring, and genuine. I can not stand games or someone that is not straight forward. I have been divorced almost 6 years and I have recently begun the dating thing. I seem to have no luck in finding a quality man who sahres my values. I do attend church on a regular basis. I am non denominational christian although I was brought up in a baptist church. I love life and try to see Gods beauty in everything. My son has taught me to look at the world through a parents eyes and I have a new understanding for how God sees us. (even though my understanding is still so very very small) I do not know what to really tell about my self so I think I will leave the rest up to the Lord leading you to message me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating