Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Accra,
Country: Ghana

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Saler
Height: 7ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hello . . My name is Angela, I am 32 years Old, I am Single (five years ago) , white, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs. , Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Hair dressIn a Local Salon am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house, I am a Ghanaian By Birth, my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia. . I have been In Ghana all My life I am a Hard working lady and very freindly. I have no Kids and Never Married. . I Will Be Graduating Next Month and I am Studing Hair dress . . . . . . . . . . im online now awaiting to here from you if you are intrested so that we can know each other for better. Have a nice day and hopping to meet you soon. ANGELA

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating