Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Patterson, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Case Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brn/Blonde highlites   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 53      Open to dating any race
I really enjoy life. I love the Lord and like to be involved with ministry. I am sensitive to the needs and feelings of others as well as myself. I enjoy the outdoors and animals. I am not one who likes to sit around and do nothing. I like to travel and hope to do that in the future. I like meeting new people. I am very good at detecting someone who is not truthful to me. I guess you could say that discernment is a trait that I have been blessed with. I like having fun and I like to make others happy as well. I like cleanliness and orderliness. I am spontaneous when the mood calls for it. I also enjoy good Christian music and listen to it quite often. I recently moved so I'm adjusting to a new church. It's huge! But I'm open to try new things as long as I believe it is God's will. I like going to Bible studies and get togethers with other Christians to fellowship. I have a bird named, "Noah". He loves to talk also.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating