Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Melbourne,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Book keeper
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: All of the above
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi. This is one part of these things I never know what to say. I guess the best to say is that I try to become more like Jesus every day. Although it seems I realise how much I am not like him and how wonderful he is for Loving us as he does. My deepest desire is to Know the Lord more and to obey and complete his purpose for my life ( I have yet to know what that is but I am sure he will show me very soon) . I have been meditating on the great love the lord has shown us. How amasing he is to die for those who hate and despise him the very people that hung him on the cross. I don't think we can ever understand such a great love. I pray you all come to know the great love of our Lord Jesus. God bless. . . Sorry I am not a paying member of this site so I cannot respond to any messages :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating