Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60     
I like to fish, camp, Do crafts such as wood working, Tying flies, loading bullets. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and taking trips in the Great Northwest. It would be great meeting someone who enjoys these things too. However I'am looking for spomeone who enjoys these things with me especially. I'am looking for someone who enjoys these things because they are doing them with me. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life such as a leasurely stroll with me, or a quiet evening at home spent together. Someone who enjoys a intimate conversation; who will let me differ with them and still think the time well spent. I want someone who I mthink of the last thing at night and the first thing in the morning. I hope I have made clear what I'am looking for. I hope you are looking for the same things to. Waiting to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating