Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hudson, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Green Industry
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
Critical Data: I hold a B. S. from a decent school, have a job that is both enjoyable and related to my degree. I'm on this site because I'm a Christian and would like to meet/date other Christians. The rest: I like to jog, hike, attempt to fight Muay-Thai and MMA-style, go for drives, read, dance, juggle, etc. My passions in life are; pursuing spiritual growth, chasing after fitness goals, "growing professionally, " inching my way toward grad school, and visiting my wild & crazy siblings! If you're still reading: I'd like to meet an educated, employed (or in grad school), spiritual man who strives to live his daily life according to Christ's example. Bonus points for enjoying fitness-related activities, being well-read, not being much of a TV-watcher, or for being in the green-industry. If you want to contact me, it's not hard. I'm not a cheater. See the sentence up there about being a Christian.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating