Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Henderson, Nevada
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CLIENT SERVICE SPECIALIST
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: BLACK-BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 51      Open to dating any race
It is extemely important to me that the person I meet has accepted the Lord as his Savior and is devoted to him on a daily basis. As well as faith I have two sons 18yrs and 26 yrs of age, they are still living with me, are also Christian and live a pure life. The person interested in getting to know me would have to accept them as part of the package, they are an important part of my life. I have sons so I have a great sense aof uor and enjoy a good joke, yet also belief that ther eis a time and place for everything. I love to read, cook, listen to music, my favorite Christian artist is Jeremy Camp, my other favorite artist is Andrea Bocelli, yes I'm a mussy romantic! I'm from NY love Baseball andd love the ocean and I enjoy driving to water, and going fishing with my sons as well as just watching the waves crash against the rocks. Lastly, since I am a practicing Christian, I have been celibate and am only interested in someone who shares theses same beliefs and commitments to our Lord until marriage of course!God Bless your search!Chow

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating