Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Parma, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant Human Resources
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 48     
Hi, my name is Amy and I'm a single Mom of a 15 year old son and 12 year old daughter. My faith is Baptist and I've grown up in church all my life. I am trying to have a closer walk with God in this area of my life. It's been something I've struggled with lately, finding someone that I know God wants me to date. I pray that God will have his way in this area of my life. I am pretty outgoing, flirtacious, independent, a great listener and friend to have. I love listening to live bands, listening to a variety of music, reading, theatre, singing, dancing, watching movies, going to the beach, hiking, riding bikes, amusement parks, basically a variety of things. I am looking for someone who is sincere in his faith, not a game player, and who has a great sense of humor, loves to do a variety of things and just wants to see how things develop in a relationship. If he's involved with Music somehow. . . . that's a plus but of course not a requirement.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating