Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AMYMARIE


Location: Long Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Occupational Therapist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
I would like to meet a caring, honest, fun-loving man that takes pride in who he is and who he is striving to become. I relate well with a man that is stable, loves his family and friends, and likes to try new things in life. A man that is strong incharacter yet humble with Jesus in his heart is a must.
I am a hard working career woman. . . but on the weekends I love to go out and be with friends and family. (I am the type of woman that can bum around in jeans during the day but also enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town). I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. My favorite hobbies are cooking healthy, enjoying the sun, and exercising. (I am a California girl through and through!) Drop in a line if you are share the same values/interests. God Bless, Amy

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating